Skip to content

ACCIDENT IN JALAN GOMBAK

December 18, 2007

I was on my way to my office when I saw an accident took place. A motorcycle was hit by a proton wira. The motorcycle fell into the drain and injured the cyclist badly, I’m sure his right leg and hand broken as I had experienced the same before.

My assistance during the accident was controlling the traffic and making sure the road was not jammed. It may delayed the ambulance. I hope the brother recovered and stay healthy. I didnt know what happened to the proton wira’s driver.

Shahrul, Kg Changkat

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

