Skip to content

Part of My Family

January 7, 2006

Let me introduce my family, from left is my sister in law – Siti Hajar, a teacher, the small girl, with cute face is Balqish Humaira, my niece, the squatting boy is Ahmad Nazirul Mukmin, my eldest nephew, my wife Rosemah holding Ahmad Shahruzaman Siddiq. Next is my mother, Hajjah Maznah Abd. Aziz, sitting is Mukmin brother, Ahmad Nashriq Hurairah and the last one is Nazmin Iryani, my little sister. Posted by Picasa

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

